• Testimonials

    WHAT ARE OTHERS SAYING?

    Our Customers

    HERE IS WHAT

    EVERYONE IS

    TALKING ABOUT

    Overall Rating / 173 Total Testimonials

    4.9 Out of
    5 Stars

    Marblelife of Tampa Bay

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 16, 2017

    Very professional company with outstanding results. Fair pricing, reliable and honest. I am very pleased with my floors and am grateful to Jorge for his professionalism and hard work. My floors look wonderful and the job was completed on time with no surprises. Thank you for your service, I would highly recommend Marblelife.

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 16, 2017

    Last week was the third time I used Marblelife to clean and polish my floors and I have never been disappointed !!

    Share

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    - August 9, 2017

    Your crew was neat, clean and respectful of my home. They did a good job for the price charged. Thank you.

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 9, 2017

    Good

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 3, 2017

    The staff was very professional. We were very pleased with the results and will definitely use your company again for future jobs,

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 2, 2017

    Thank You for a great experience. The gentlemen did a wonderful job. They were very good at their job. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends. !!

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 2, 2017

    Excellent service, floors never looked this great! Joe did a fantastic job and look forward to seeing him again in December, thanks again!

    Share

    5.0 out of 5 stars
    - August 2, 2017

    Wonderful

    Share

    Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating